Parc national de la Vanoise
-A +A
Share

Animation - Parc national de la Vanoise - L'Eau dans tous ses états...

Animation Nature

Sur inscription gratuite au Point Info Vanoise de Rosuel – 04 79 06 48 87 (nombre de place limité) ; prévoyez une paire de chaussure confortable pour marcher, une gourde d’eau et une paire de jumelles (si vous en avez)

Ouverture

Tuesday 6 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Thursday 8 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 13 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Thursday 15 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 20 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Thursday 22 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 27 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Thursday 29 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 3 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Thursday 5 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 10 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Thursday 12 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 17 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Thursday 19 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 24 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Thursday 26 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

From Tuesday 31 August to Thursday 2 September 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Tuesday 7 September 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Thursday 9 September 2021 between 9.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Free of charge.

Village le plus proche : Peisey-Nancroix.
Refuge situé après le hameau des Bettières sur l’autre rive et avant celui de la Gurraz.
Refuge de bord de route avec parking pour voitures et autocar.