Parc national de la Vanoise
-A +A
Share

Visite guidée exposition "Haute montagne, une vie sous influence"

Exposition "Haute montagne, une vie sous influence"

Consultez le programme hebdomadaire disponible à la Maison de la Vanoise ou sur www.vanoise-parcnational.fr et sur le Petit journal de l'Office de Tourisme de Pralognan-la-Vanoise.

Ouverture

Friday 31 January 2020 at 4 pm.

Monday 3 February 2020 at 11 am.

Friday 7 February 2020 at 4 pm.

Monday 10 February 2020 at 11 am.

Friday 14 February 2020 at 4 pm.

Monday 17 February 2020 at 11 am.

Friday 21 February 2020 at 4 pm.

Monday 24 February 2020 at 11 am.

Friday 28 February 2020 at 4 pm.

Monday 2 March 2020 at 11 am.

Friday 6 March 2020 at 4 pm.

Monday 9 March 2020 at 11 am.

Friday 13 March 2020 at 4 pm.

Monday 16 March 2020 at 11 am.

Friday 20 March 2020 at 4 pm.

Monday 23 March 2020 at 11 am.

Friday 27 March 2020 at 4 pm.

Free of charge.

169 avenue de Chasseforêt
73710
Pralognan-la-Vanoise